Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Navin Hukmani, DDS -  - Orthodontist

Lansdowne Orthodontics

Navin Hukmani, DDS

Orthodontist located in Leesburg, VA & South Riding, VA

16 total reviews

Dr. Navin Hukmani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Navin Hukmani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip H.
Submitted 10/18/19
If you choose to have your orthodontic work handled by Dr. Hukmani, you can rest assured that it will be done with care. I was slightly fearful when I learned from my dentist that I needed to get braces; however, I felt reassured after my initial consultation with Dr. Hukmani. He treats each of his patients respectfully and professionally, making it clear that he cares about each and every one of them. Dr. Hukmani is the one who put in, oversaw the regular adjustment of, and now took out my braces, with the result being a perfectly aligned set of teeth. And I truly am pleased with the result. If you are looking for a skilled orthodontist, I strongly recommend that you choose Dr. Hukmani.
Kanwal Q.
Submitted 09/06/19
From our evaluation appointment to today, Dr. Hukmani and his staff have been wonderful. At each appointment, we’ve received clear / concise explanations of what will happen and what the next steps are (and a print out of the treatment explanation). Any concerns (even the silly questions about what to avoid) have been addressed. My daughter, 9, is told in clear / concise manner of what’s happening, what the next steps are, and what her daily responsibilities are regarding her appliance / treatment. She comes out after every appointment with a smile on her face and looks forward to the next appointment and the next phase of her treatment. We couldn’t be more pleased with the treatment we’ve received to date.
Austen F.
Submitted 06/26/19
I am very happy with the results and would strongly recommend Dr. Hukmani. He and his staff are very professional and did an excellent job.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Hukmani and his team are the best! For the past two years they have made my experience with braces actually enjoyable. They are all so professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I could not be happier with the results and I love how beautiful my smile is. I highly recommend Dr. Hukmani!
Jonah H.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had a fantastic experience at Lansdowne Orthodontics. Dr. Hukmani and his team are exceptional and create a very welcoming atmosphere.
Ray F.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Hukmani is a perfectionist who runs an incredibly friendly and efficient office. Over 20 office visits and my average wait time was less than 2 minutes. I appreciated the quick service and am thrilled with the results... my new smile!
Eileen P.
Submitted 02/21/19
I have brought all 4 of my kids to doctor Hukmani. He has given them beautiful smiles . So beautiful that I decided to treat myself to braces as a 50 year old. I was there for my kids appointments anyway . My teeth were shifting as I aged. I did regular braces for 17 months . My teeth never looked better . Dr Hukmani is a perfectionist and he uses every tool available to get you a great smile . The office runs very smoothly, it’s easy to schedule appointments and they are very friendly . My kids felt very comfortable seeing Dr. Hukmani and his staff . I highly recommend them !!! After all these years of crooked front teeth
Amelia F.
Submitted 01/02/19
It was a great experience to have Dr. Hukmani help fix my child's teeth. He's a very professional and friendly doctor. I highly recommend choosing him as an orthodontic.
Victoria S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Hukmani is the consummate professional and perfectionist. This was my second round of orthodontics (first round was about 20 years ago) and it couldn't have gone better. Dr. Hukmani addressed all of my concerns and developed a plan of care addressing many issues that I had - a congenital baby tooth that needed to be removed, misaligned bite and jaw, coordination with an oral surgeon for a dental implant. He jokes that everyone always refers him to the complicated cases but there is a reason why they do! He is a master at his craft. His staff is equally professional, always courteous, and I rarely had to wait before being seen. I receive compliments all the time about my beautiful smile!
Natalia N.
Submitted 10/05/18
If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. The professionalism of this office is amazing. Staff has always been helpful and Dr. Hukmani is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and always makes it a point to speak with you after every appt. Three of my family used Dr. Hukmani's practice and our smiles couldn't be more beautiful!
Ximena L.
Submitted 09/28/18
We really love being here because the attention and the service was super good and we are happy, my child teeth are better than ever. The wait time was short, all the staff was friendly and kind. I would strongly recommend this location, Dr. Hukmani and his team.
Karen S.
Submitted 09/28/18
My experience with Dr. Hukmani was overall excellent and I will definitely recommend his practice for orthodontic needs.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr Hukmani and his staff are absolutely top notch!!! Our first of three children just graduated out of braces and we couldn't be more happy! Not only is her smile beautiful, our journey through her treatment was a smooth process. The staff is the friendliest I have ever met and I love the appointment reminders via email and phone! Dr. Hukmani is extremely thorough and patient in explaining his treatment plan for you/your child. It is amazing to look back at the before and after pictures!!! We feel fortunate our children are under is care and expertise!!
Luis M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Hukmani and his staff have been nothing short of excellent. In 2008 I went to him for my first treatment to adjust my under bite which was quickly corrected. He and his staff treated me so well as a patient that I would also come back for braces eight years later. He was able to give me a smile that has inspired confidence in myself and in everything I do. If anybody is apprehensive or nervous about getting a treatment do yourself a favor and talk to Dr. Hukmani. Dr. Hukmani and his staff are the kindest and most caring people anybody can meet, and I see them as friends for the way they treated me and the beautiful work they have done for me.
Kristen B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Hukmani worked with much skill, patience, and persistence as my son had a severely misguided tooth. He also took the time to explain to me all of the steps in my son's treatment. I am happy to report he now has a beautiful smile, and we are all so pleased! Thank you Dr. Hukmani! He and his staff were always kind and gracious -- my youngest son is now in also in braces with Dr. Hukmani so I don't have to say good bye yet!
Flo H.
Submitted 05/04/18
My daughter started a two year treatment with Dr. Hukmani. The office is very accommodating with appointment scheduling. The staff is very professional and friendly, both offices are clean and kids friendly; they have movies, video games for all age level, Wi-Fi, coffee and water. Dr. Hukmani is very experienced, knowledgeable and patient with the kids. I had a very positive experience with Dr. Hukmani's office. Nothing but the best service. Highly recommended!